Close
지원하다 가게
( 사용자들이 리뷰한 내용: 38 개)
  • 이 소프트웨어는 매우 믿을 만합니다.
  • 다루기 쉽습니다.
  • 모르는 사이에 데이터를 모니터링합니다.
  • 사랑하는 사람을 잘 지켜봐 주세요.
  • 30개 이상의 파일을 원격으로 검사합니다.
내 리뷰 추가
     

2024-03-20 10:16:12

At first, I thought I couldn’t afford this app based on the level of its features. But I was amazed at its affordable rate. This app will surely give you value for your money. It is very pocket-friendly!

By Lindsey

     

2024-03-20 10:16:12

My daughter has fallen victim to cyberbullying on several occasions. I wanted an app that could help me give her protection even when I am away at work. I came across this app and my daughter’s life changed for the better. I can now keep an eye on her, check the sites she visits, and advise her accordingly. She can’t now keep any information from me. The app helps me monitor files from WhatsApp, Snapchat, Facebook, and many more.

By Praneeth

     

2024-03-20 10:16:12

I have been using other parental control apps but I was always worried as the icon is easily visible. However, when I opted for this app, I realized the icon is 100% undetectable on the home screen after you have installed it. So, it works discreetly, without any suspicion from the target individual.

By Rydell Hill

     

2024-03-20 10:16:12

English is my second language and when I downloaded the app at first, I didn’t understand much of the English. But when I approached the support team, they informed me that the app supports multiple languages and that I can try it on my ‘first language’. That’s what I did and Viola!  I am super excited because I can now understand every detail.

By Achal Mahajan

     

2024-03-20 10:16:12

Thumbs up to the customer support team. I was experiencing a problem with the download process and when I contacted the team, they came to my aid via live chat without hesitation.

By Deb Revere

     

2024-03-20 10:16:12

The installation process is on another level. It took me less than 5 minutes to install and set up this app on my daughter’s Android phone. You don’t need to be tech-savvy to operate it, the process is super easy.

By Renetha

     

2024-03-20 10:16:12

I was amazed at how I managed to take secret photos discreetly from the target device. The app has a feature that lets you remotely turn on the rear camera and then continue to take secret photos without the target device owner noticing.

By Audrifi Mazudmer

     

2024-03-20 10:16:12

What I loved most about the app is the ability to set up a geo-fence which immediately alerts me when my son goes to a region that I have marked as a no-go-zone.

By Marian B.

     

2024-03-20 10:16:12

With KidsGuard for Android, I managed to get access to the browser history of my kid’s phone. I was amazed at how it works swiftly to extract every detail that my kid browsed. The beauty is that I get all the information from my device without rooting my kid’s Android phone.

By Katie Manley

     

2024-03-20 10:16:12

The monitoring ability is on another level. I use this app to track every activity on my kid’s iPad.

By OAtricia Garcia

당신의 생각을 알려주세요

KidsGuard Pro - Phone Monitoring 리뷰 작성

훌륭합니다

지금 모니터링