Close
지원하다 가게
( 사용자들이 리뷰한 내용: 38 개)
  • 이 소프트웨어는 매우 믿을 만합니다.
  • 다루기 쉽습니다.
  • 모르는 사이에 데이터를 모니터링합니다.
  • 사랑하는 사람을 잘 지켜봐 주세요.
  • 30개 이상의 파일을 원격으로 검사합니다.
내 리뷰 추가
     

2024-03-20 10:16:12

good program

By Yosef

     

2024-03-20 10:16:12

buenas tardes, mas que una opinion es una pregunta. este programa tambien monitorea whatsapp plus???

By eduardo gonzalez

     

2024-03-20 10:16:12

I ned call history plz help me

By Arslan baig

    

2024-03-20 10:16:12

Excelente, solo que deberían quitar el icono de instalación, ya que si la persona no reconoce el icono lo desinstala y así no es tan discreto

By Frank

     

2024-03-20 10:16:12

I am using this parental control app to protect my child from improper content exposure online. It does a really good job.

By Rebecca

     

2024-03-20 10:16:12

I like to know do I have to download anything on my daughters phone for this to work

By Linda pinkham

     

2024-03-20 10:16:12

I love KidsGuard Pro parental control app because it helps me keep an eye of what my kid is doing on his phone. And it is undetectable.

By Jordan

     

2024-03-20 10:16:12

Thanks to KidsGuard Pro I am able to see my child's time and the sites they go to. I have used all the features with my daughter. So thankful for this app to putting my mind at ease.

By Jane

     

2024-03-20 10:16:12

very good. I bought a subscription, installed the app, and then entered my panel. After a few minutes, I was informed about the messages, contact , WhatsApp chat & virtual apps, location, and everything

By ly jones

     

2024-03-20 10:16:12

I no longer have to bother with what my girlfriend does behind my back. Since I installed this app, I can easily record the phone calls of my girlfriend and the receivers. I recently realized she has started cheating on me. Thanks for this app!

By Anubha

당신의 생각을 알려주세요

KidsGuard Pro - Phone Monitoring 리뷰 작성

훌륭합니다

지금 모니터링